HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – Aug 2020

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020
Average rating:  
 275 reviews
by Ravi Kumar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja services are good and suitable for everyone. All their hosting plan comes with the best features and plans are affordable.

Hostingraja services were recommended by one of my colleagues and their support members are very friendly and helpful. And moreover, the uptime offered by them are reliable and my website is running fine without any issues.

by Deepak on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Ita seems fake company. They just took money and for support they dont pickup your calls and never reply your messages, email, tickets.
Never go with them, this stupid fake company.

by Suhas on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Very bad services from hostingraja, in the beginning their services were good and fair enough. But from last few days hostingraja services are worst and very very bad. None of their support team are helping me and my website is complete down for last 24 hrs. I hope after reading this review. HostinGraja will help me. Waiting for your support. Bad support and pathetic services, need to improve a lot.

by Sushil on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Worst services offered by these people. Totally useless services. My website performance is very poor and pathetic. I've wated my money choosing hostingraja. And I suggest you people not to do the mistake what I've done.

by rohit on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

i bought a server 5 days back the migration as promised by sales team is not done yet

We are trying to reach them no one is answering

by Nithish on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Excellent services from hostingraja, very helpful and friendly team. I got my concern resolved in an hour. A super fast team to support the client. And their prices are very much affordable and help for small business. Thank you.

by Gulshan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hosting raja has been great to deal with when it comes to domain registration and hosting. I've had a really good experience for a number of years which is why I continue to renew my service as well as introduce their services to more of my friends and clients. I'm particularly impressed with their online chat when I need support, even late on weekends! Keep up the great work!

by Samuel on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I had a very good experience hosting several of my sites with Hosting raja. Really affordable and good service provided by them. would recommend to anyone who is looking to start a website. Their support is always good and usually fairly fast. I never really needed support before I used Hosting raja though. Strange things would happen and they’d have to repair things on their end. So if you need an inexpensive web host for your business or hobby or something, it would be a great choice if the price mattered.

by Gulshan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hosting raja has been very good to me. I do not know much about building a website but they have helped me with every problem I ever had and have done so in a gracious, fast manner. Also, their tech support team is very helpful and kind!!! Kudos to all their team and using their service is recommended.

by Sanjeev on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I spent a lot of time selecting a web host for my clients. I chose Hostingraja after having used many others over the past 6 years, some really big ones included. Their customer support for my issues and inquiries has been outstanding. The response time is usually just minutes. The service reps speak in clear, easy to understand terms and directions. Kudos for your great work.

by Shahshi on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Reliable, affordable, excellent support, and continually improving with new features. They have been fulfilling my hosting needs as my business has grown seamlessly. Ensures my customers are happy too. Thanks for your amazing support.

by Varun on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Support is solid, between the chat and email return time is very good. Their team understands my technical issues and resolves them quickly! They also provided me with their control panel which is well designed. I have been with Hostingraja since 2018 and couldn't be happier.

by Sridhar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja services are good and suitable for everyone. All their hosting plan comes with the best features and plans are affordable.

Hostingraja services were recommended by one of my colleagues and their support members are very friendly and helpful. Moreover, the uptime offered by them is reliable and my website is running fine without any issues.

by Arvind on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I regret only one thing. I wish that I used Hosting raja earlier! After my horrible experience with my old hosting provider. Great Support, great features in server performance options like SSD and caching. At Hosting Raja, I never faced any issues with the backup of data. Even their pricing is appropriate I use their annual plan for my hosting and it works out pretty well which gives me decent savings on my pricing. it is always satisfying to be hosting my website at hosting raja, I will say go without any hesitation.

by Livingston on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja rocks! Best hosting service, very prompt customer support, highly professional staff, Always willing to help, Always working towards finding innovate to empower the customer to the max, smooth, easy, and beautiful experience. Recently there I was having an email spam issue. So I contacted their support team and they resolved it quickly.

by Kathick on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I'm happy and satisfied with this provider and I also like to recommend their services too. Hostingraja has been great. Customer service quick and very efficient also helpful. Even their later control panel is good. Nice and friendly user interface. I would recommend it for friends and businesses.

by Vikram on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja best in hosting. Good prices, professionalism, and very correct in terms of quality and price. I have had Hostingraja for years now and it is great. It is affordable, reliable, and easy to use. Now using their cloud service, it's cheap when compared with others. Also, they have a good support team.

by Brijendra on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Very poorservice they cut the call everytime and not response and of u want to renew the website he said can't help u and nerver provide backup for your all website I have but they didn't responce.

by Jagannath Rao on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I gone for Hosting Raja VPS of 3 GB. when I get it it is just 500 MB free. If youI question it, each time they make you to raise a ticket. But issue never got resolved. Their server not secure. When you question they say attacks are common. They claim lot. but in reality they are close to fraud company. Never ever go for Hosting Raja to save few bucks.

by ranjith on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Frequent server failure. Low speed. Horrible service. Irresponsible staffs. What's more to disappoint from a service provider. Is there competition for to achieve this pathetic. If there you guys are on your way

Page 1 of 14:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»