HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – October 2020

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020
Average rating:  
 283 reviews
by Vikas on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hosting raja has been very good to me. I do not know much about building a website but they have helped me with every problem I ever had and have done so in a gracious, fast manner. Also, their tech support team is very helpful and kind!!! Kudos to all their team and using their service is recommended.

by Ryan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I love it , because they have amazing support in any mistake in billing or server side they resolve it quickly. And the high speed make me happy :) I always find them helpful whenever I need any help. This is very important to me as I am not a developer and my information is not too vast in this field. I would like to thank them for the great work and wish them more success in the future.

by Kishan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hosting raja has been great to deal with when it comes to domain registration and hosting. I had a really good experience for several years which is why I continue to renew my service as well as introduce their services to more of my friends and clients. I'm particularly impressed with their online chat when I need support, even late on weekends! Keep up the great work!

by Kishore on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja plans are very much effective for small business. They offered me their web hosting plans at an affordable price along with free ssl and domain. And i'm also very much glad that they offer a very good support at the right time. Happy and recommended.

by Ravi on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hi everyone, yesterday i had an issue with my website and i contacted their team. And their team member informed me some malware issue has taken place and they asked me to wait for an hour or 2. Once after the issues being rectified their support team called and guided me to protect my website. Their support team is very helpful and gave me a solution to get rid of the issues even in the future.

by Dipak Kumar Kalita on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I Bought This Domain (www.guwahatitours.com) Long Back And I Uploaded Files Through FTP But Website Is Not Live. Whenever I call Them They Used To say To Raise Ticket. I raised Lots Of Ticket But No Resolution. I had But Lots Of Domain And Server From. But Now I AM Waiting For The Expiration Date. I will Move All Domains To Another Server. No Recommended AT All

by Sanjay on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja services are good and suitable for everyone. All their hosting plan comes with the best features and plans are affordable.
Hostingraja services were recommended by one of my colleagues and their support members are very friendly and helpful. And moreover, the uptime offered by them are reliable and my website is running fine without any issues.

by Sham on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I migrated from website data to Hosting raja a few years ago, and have been very pleased with the uptime and responsiveness of support team. I've got a pretty custom set of sites and cronjobs running on a shared server, and they've been very good at understanding my requests and needs. All my issues as been resolved on time without any hassle. I happy to recommend them to all.

by Ravi Kumar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja services are good and suitable for everyone. All their hosting plan comes with the best features and plans are affordable.

Hostingraja services were recommended by one of my colleagues and their support members are very friendly and helpful. And moreover, the uptime offered by them are reliable and my website is running fine without any issues.

by Deepak on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Ita seems fake company. They just took money and for support they dont pickup your calls and never reply your messages, email, tickets.
Never go with them, this stupid fake company.

by Sushil on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Worst services offered by these people. Totally useless services. My website performance is very poor and pathetic. I've wated my money choosing hostingraja. And I suggest you people not to do the mistake what I've done.

by Nithish on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Excellent services from hostingraja, very helpful and friendly team. I got my concern resolved in an hour. A super fast team to support the client. And their prices are very much affordable and help for small business. Thank you.

by Gulshan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hosting raja has been great to deal with when it comes to domain registration and hosting. I've had a really good experience for a number of years which is why I continue to renew my service as well as introduce their services to more of my friends and clients. I'm particularly impressed with their online chat when I need support, even late on weekends! Keep up the great work!

by Samuel on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I had a very good experience hosting several of my sites with Hosting raja. Really affordable and good service provided by them. would recommend to anyone who is looking to start a website. Their support is always good and usually fairly fast. I never really needed support before I used Hosting raja though. Strange things would happen and they’d have to repair things on their end. So if you need an inexpensive web host for your business or hobby or something, it would be a great choice if the price mattered.

by Gulshan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hosting raja has been very good to me. I do not know much about building a website but they have helped me with every problem I ever had and have done so in a gracious, fast manner. Also, their tech support team is very helpful and kind!!! Kudos to all their team and using their service is recommended.

by Sanjeev on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I spent a lot of time selecting a web host for my clients. I chose Hostingraja after having used many others over the past 6 years, some really big ones included. Their customer support for my issues and inquiries has been outstanding. The response time is usually just minutes. The service reps speak in clear, easy to understand terms and directions. Kudos for your great work.

by Suhas on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Very bad services from hostingraja, in the beginning their services were good and fair enough. But from last few days hostingraja services are worst and very very bad. None of their support team are helping me and my website is complete down for last 24 hrs. I hope after reading this review. HostinGraja will help me. Waiting for your support. Bad support and pathetic services, need to improve a lot.

by Shahshi on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Reliable, affordable, excellent support, and continually improving with new features. They have been fulfilling my hosting needs as my business has grown seamlessly. Ensures my customers are happy too. Thanks for your amazing support.

by Varun on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Support is solid, between the chat and email return time is very good. Their team understands my technical issues and resolves them quickly! They also provided me with their control panel which is well designed. I have been with Hostingraja since 2018 and couldn't be happier.

by Sridhar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja services are good and suitable for everyone. All their hosting plan comes with the best features and plans are affordable.

Hostingraja services were recommended by one of my colleagues and their support members are very friendly and helpful. Moreover, the uptime offered by them is reliable and my website is running fine without any issues.

Page 1 of 15:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»