HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – November 2020

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020
Average rating:  
 346 reviews
by Shagun Mehta on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I was looking for the best and fastest server hosting for my website and I got HostingRaja, really admirable for its services at the lowest price, best technical support. Also, the best security they provide to save your website. Really satisfied with the services. Carry on HostingRaja...

by Randeep Sehrawat on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

HostingRaja is the best and fastest server provider in India and you have to admit it because they provide service of that level. Really the best security they provide to your website. They are providing awesome service at the cheapest price. Keep going HostingRaja..

by akhil pandey on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Best hosting I've experienced in such an affordable price. Servers are fast, support is good. Kudos to the team of hostingraja.

by digital support on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Been using these guys for quite a few years... very happy, very quick response, great prices, never any downtime. Highly recommended. thnx hostingraja & team.

by Gangadhar Raut on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

They have a very knowledgeable customer support department. Better than many of the Indian web hosting companies. so keep up the good job hostingraja.

by waheed ali on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

hostingraja Team is amazing in supporting us. The team has done amazing work in handling our queries and supported us wherever we need help from them. Thank you so much for all your support team :)

by Sneha Vutturi on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I am using hostingraja and so far I am happy. Most of the big names in hosting in Hosting industry gives pathetic service, they don't care about you and your business. hostingraja is such a reliable hosting and I would recommend to everyone.

by Mike on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

The best hosting company, been using them for many years for my clients, website run fast, smooth and when issues arise support will resolve the problem fast as possible, great customer support.

by Karan Verma on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Really helpfull technical team for beginners , they resolve issues very calmly and immediately. At the cheapest price HostingRaja providing the best services in India. All the best HostingRaja!!

by Rashid khan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

HostingRaja is the best hosting service provider company in India. They just serve the best speed, uptime, and security to your website. I have taken the VPS hosting for my hosting and to be honest they are doing best as they are providing fully managed VPS service in the cheapest price.

Keep going HostingRaja...

by Nishant Roy on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Fully worth of your money. HostingRaja is best in aspects like speed, uptime, the security they provide your website. Best technical team service as they provide solution ASAP. Very good hosting service...

by Nitin Kumar Rao on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I have just renewed my Cloud Server with hostingraja and appreciate their support team for always helping us going and scaling. Writing a review for HostingRaja as they have always been my support in giving me the best services that I always wanted.

by Sandhay singh on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I have been using their services since 2017 and I am really satisfied because their support executives have good knowledge and also are best because they resolve issues ASAP. I have never got any issues with the speed or uptime of the website, also they provide the best security to your website. Great work by HostingRaja!

by Ragini Rathore on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I recently took service from HostingRaja and I am very happy with the services. They resolve my issues within 30mins of my complaint. Their support crew has good knowledge and also good communication skill. Also uptime, speed and security also very good. Fully worth the money.

by harinath reddy on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Support services are fantastic. Clarity and simplicity of their technical team got all my problems resolved calmly. They are also very decent with their clients. Even if an issue arises probably during mid-time, they are just one call away.

by Subha laxmi karam on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I think the pricing is totally worth the features they offer. I found it very reasonable and effective for my web hosting needs. Still, I hope they could offer more discounts to me. Thanks.

by jadan jella on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

As far as what I have used I think that hostingraja have best in class architecture and highly redundant system making it to be the fastest, secure (three level) and the most scalable word press hosting. I am using it for a year now and I can claim that my blog is running smooth.

by Bimaljeet Arora on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I have been using HostingRaja hosting service from the past 3 months and till now I did not faced any issues. At initial stage of my career I have chosen the best hosting provider for website. They provide best speed to your website. In cheap price its fully worthit. Good work! HostingRaja. First time I am writing a review for a website that is HostingRaja.

by Vicky on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Im really happy to recommend Hosting raja. Because i have been using their service for 5 years now. Few days back there was some issues with my server and I contacted their support team and their response was amazing and theY have fixed it on time!! Each time whenever i have any issues they have been very helpfull!! Keep up your amazing work team!!!

by Aarav Nirwana on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I am still using HostingRaja services and I must admit that they are the best in their field. Best customer support, best speed, and uptime to your website. I really appreciate HostingRaja.

Page 1 of 18:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»