HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – May 2020

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020
Average rating:  
 251 reviews
by Chethan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja rocks! Best hosting service, very prompt customer support, highly professional staff, Always willing to help, Always working towards finding innovate to empower the customer to the max, smooth, easy, and beautiful experience. Recently there I was having an email spam issue. So i contacted their support team and they resolved it quickly.

by Ashok on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja best in hosting. Good prices, professionalism, and very correct in terms of quality and price. I have had Hostingraja for years now and it is great. It is affordable, reliable, and easy to use. Now using their cloud service, it's really cheap when compared with others. Also they have a good support team.

by Faisal on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I love the ability to call and not have to wait then get a person who is patient and knows the products. Kudos Hosting raja, I have and will continue to highly recommend them as they are the first and best hosting provider!

by Manjendar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I am a web developer and I've hosted different websites with hosting raja. Since they Have unlimited space, bandwidth, and free domains, also they have 24/7 support that is a great feature, because whenever I got a problem without waiting for hours their support team had helped me!!

by Mithun on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I brought a wordpress hosting from Hosting raja 2 years ago and of my interactions with them have been top notch and always ends up with a quick problem resolution. With them I find the value excellent for what I get. Speed, Peformance, support and uptime all are awesome. I highly recommend them.

by Sandeep on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Frendly support team who are avail to solve my issue 24/7. I like hostingraja due to affordable plans with infinite feature. once after building a trust in hostingraja, I started recommending hostingraja to all my friends, and colleagues. And even they witnessed the best from hostingraja. I'm very glab to be part of hostingraja.

by Shravan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

One of my friend recommend me to try Hosting raja and asked me to create a website. Accordingly, i contacted them and their team had helped me a lot in creating a website and setting it up! Also im happy to see that Indian based company is performing good and also helping other local businesses. Hosting raja you are the best!!

by Manoj on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Seems hosting raja is fake and just a cheater company. Had take the hosting service in March and still are site not working and team is not responding properly. Even they had given link to dedicated server but that is also not working.

by Sham on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hosting raja has a very nice list of features, with their hosting plans and the best part is their hosting price is low and best when compared with other providers. I have to mention that even though they provide hosting at less price but the quality of their support team is really good!! And also very spontaneous and i really happy to use their service.

by Kiran on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja support executive has great skills and they provide resolution all the different ways every time to make that easily understandable for the nontechnical person. I even signup for their affiliate program and to be frank their payout is really good! Finally, I'm really satisfied with this provider.

by Sandeep on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Finally found the right web hosting provider for my website. Hostingraja a web hosting provider who helped in getting back my business. I had tried many web hosting provider but was dissatisfied and later merged with hostingraja and noticed a very good difference. Hostingraja web hosting are very trust able and happy to host my website with hostingraja.

by Mavin on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

One of the best services offered by hostingraja. Especially their support team members are very fast and knowledgeable in solving my issue. My site performance is very good and loading speed is excellent. Happy to host with the indian web hosting company. Best.services and support from hostingraja.

by Ankit on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I am very happy with my Hostingraja hosting package. It's cheap and very fast, with no downtime, no problems. I would recommend this web host to anyone looking for a long-term/ permanent web host, as you will face no problems, and the support is great. And I didn't say it's great for short term sites, because, you won't stay with them for the short term. You will never want to leave.

by Pavan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

My experience with Hostingraja has been incredible since day one. I'm not much of a website guy but I find their site to be extremely easy to use. I have been using their services for a long time now and I always had the perfect experience with them. Extremely satisfied and love to recommend them!

by Ravi on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I like Hostingraja we due to its on-time support. And their support executive has great skills and all their support executive are expert and well behaved you can ask them multiple time and they provide resolution all the different ways every time to make that easily understandable for the nontechnical person. I even signup for their affiliate program and to be frank their payout is really good! Finally, I'm really satisfied with this provider.

by Harish on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

The most lovely provider I've encountered so far. Before using Hosting raja i have used couple of other hosting providers too and I was not satisfied with their server performance and support. But at Hosting raja they are simple, awesome, and the technical support is super helpful!!!! Honestly so thankful for what they've done to help me. Im happy to recommend these guys to all.

by Harish on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

The most lovely provider I've encountered so far. Before using Hosting raja i have used couple of other hosting providers too and I was not satisfied with their server performance and support. But at Hosting raja they are simple, awesome, and the technical support is super helpful!!!! Honestly so thankful for what they've done to help me. Im happy to recommend these guys to all.

by Rehman on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

In general, I have had no problems with this company. And I have been using their service over 3 years now and everything is good apart from small technical glitch here and there!! But I have to say that their support team is really good because they have assisted me properly with the right solution. Keep up this awesome work!!!

by Ayush on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hosting raja rocks! I highly recommend it to anyone needing hosting. I've been a happy customer of theirs since a friend recommended them back in 2017. Reliable, affordable, excellent support, and continually improving with new features. They have been fulfilling my hosting needs as my business has grown seamlessly. Ensures my customers are happy too. Thanks for your amazing support!!!

by Aravind on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I have had quite a lot of bad experiences with many other hosting companies in the past. With cheap prices, it didn't matter to the quality of the service I got. I signed up working with Hosting raja because of their price tag and I was so positively surprised when I found out that I am getting premium service and good customer support when I need it. The responses from the support team were prompt, polite, and professional. I would recommend Hosting raja to anyone who requires web hosting.

Page 1 of 13:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»