HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – Jun 2020

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020
Average rating:  
 265 reviews
by Shahshi on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Reliable, affordable, excellent support, and continually improving with new features. They have been fulfilling my hosting needs as my business has grown seamlessly. Ensures my customers are happy too. Thanks for your amazing support.

by Varun on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Support is solid, between the chat and email return time is very good. Their team understands my technical issues and resolves them quickly! They also provided me with their control panel which is well designed. I have been with Hostingraja since 2018 and couldn't be happier.

by Sridhar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja services are good and suitable for everyone. All their hosting plan comes with the best features and plans are affordable.

Hostingraja services were recommended by one of my colleagues and their support members are very friendly and helpful. Moreover, the uptime offered by them is reliable and my website is running fine without any issues.

by Arvind on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I regret only one thing. I wish that I used Hosting raja earlier! After my horrible experience with my old hosting provider. Great Support, great features in server performance options like SSD and caching. At Hosting Raja, I never faced any issues with the backup of data. Even their pricing is appropriate I use their annual plan for my hosting and it works out pretty well which gives me decent savings on my pricing. it is always satisfying to be hosting my website at hosting raja, I will say go without any hesitation.

by Livingston on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja rocks! Best hosting service, very prompt customer support, highly professional staff, Always willing to help, Always working towards finding innovate to empower the customer to the max, smooth, easy, and beautiful experience. Recently there I was having an email spam issue. So I contacted their support team and they resolved it quickly.

by Kathick on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I'm happy and satisfied with this provider and I also like to recommend their services too. Hostingraja has been great. Customer service quick and very efficient also helpful. Even their later control panel is good. Nice and friendly user interface. I would recommend it for friends and businesses.

by Vikram on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja best in hosting. Good prices, professionalism, and very correct in terms of quality and price. I have had Hostingraja for years now and it is great. It is affordable, reliable, and easy to use. Now using their cloud service, it's cheap when compared with others. Also, they have a good support team.

by Brijendra on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Very poorservice they cut the call everytime and not response and of u want to renew the website he said can't help u and nerver provide backup for your all website I have but they didn't responce.

by Jagannath Rao on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I gone for Hosting Raja VPS of 3 GB. when I get it it is just 500 MB free. If youI question it, each time they make you to raise a ticket. But issue never got resolved. Their server not secure. When you question they say attacks are common. They claim lot. but in reality they are close to fraud company. Never ever go for Hosting Raja to save few bucks.

by ranjith on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Frequent server failure. Low speed. Horrible service. Irresponsible staffs. What's more to disappoint from a service provider. Is there competition for to achieve this pathetic. If there you guys are on your way

by Jithin on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hosting raja rocks! I highly recommend it to anyone needing hosting. I've been a happy customer of theirs since a friend recommended them back in 2016.

by Madhu on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Its been 2 years now using their service and I still love it. Also, they have an amazing customer support team that resolves the issues quickly. I would recommend them to all!!!

by Naveen Kaur on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja is a no-surprise hosting company. I've been using them for years, and have hosted many of my client websites too. They have got one of the best web hosting plans in the hosting industry because before buying from these guys I have checked with other providers too!! But hostingraja was cheap with more features.

by Nithin on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Support is solid, between the chat and email return time is very good. Their team understands my technical issues and resolves them quickly! They also provided me with their control panel which is well designed and their custom control panel. I have been with Hostingraja since 2017 and very much happy.

by Chethan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja rocks! Best hosting service, very prompt customer support, highly professional staff, Always willing to help, Always working towards finding innovate to empower the customer to the max, smooth, easy, and beautiful experience. Recently there I was having an email spam issue. So i contacted their support team and they resolved it quickly.

by Ashok on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja best in hosting. Good prices, professionalism, and very correct in terms of quality and price. I have had Hostingraja for years now and it is great. It is affordable, reliable, and easy to use. Now using their cloud service, it's really cheap when compared with others. Also they have a good support team.

by Faisal on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I love the ability to call and not have to wait then get a person who is patient and knows the products. Kudos Hosting raja, I have and will continue to highly recommend them as they are the first and best hosting provider!

by Manjendar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I am a web developer and I've hosted different websites with hosting raja. Since they Have unlimited space, bandwidth, and free domains, also they have 24/7 support that is a great feature, because whenever I got a problem without waiting for hours their support team had helped me!!

by Mithun on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I brought a wordpress hosting from Hosting raja 2 years ago and of my interactions with them have been top notch and always ends up with a quick problem resolution. With them I find the value excellent for what I get. Speed, Peformance, support and uptime all are awesome. I highly recommend them.

by Sandeep on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Frendly support team who are avail to solve my issue 24/7. I like hostingraja due to affordable plans with infinite feature. once after building a trust in hostingraja, I started recommending hostingraja to all my friends, and colleagues. And even they witnessed the best from hostingraja. I'm very glab to be part of hostingraja.

Page 1 of 14:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»