HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – February 2021

HostingRaja Introduction

HostingRaja is an Indian web hosting company which was established in the year 2012. HostingRaja is one of the quickest growing web hosting companies in India. HostingRaja is not only concerned about your website but also tries to increase the technical expertise in this field so as to help you achieve your goals with ease.

HostingRaja provides its customers with affordable plans at the highest quality possible. HostingRaja has created this range of top packages by using both Windows and Linux based systems that constitute the required support and technical expertise.

As reflected by the name they  provide the best hosting services because of a dedicated team of Engineers who can provide an uptime of 99.9%, which is extremely rare in this industry. Along with this HostingRaja also provides 24/7 technical support managed by a qualified team of experts.

It is a crucial decision to be made when you are trying to choose the best company for your website. The main factors that people usually consider are the space that they offer and the cost involved. As an expert they know that there is yet another factor that is more critical than the two. That is server uptime. If your site is down most of the time then spaces and affordability become inconsequential. HostingRaja promises 99.9% uptime which is very rare when compared with other web hosting companies.

 

Types of Hosting Provided by Hostingraja

Shared Hosting

Shared Web hosting is a web hosting service where many websites are made live on one web server connected to the Internet. This is generally the most cost-effective option for hosting, as the overall cost of server maintenance is spread over many customers. By adopting shared hosting, the website will share a physical server with one or different other websites. With shared hosting, a server will save different other data and would be accountable for serving up the information about them.

sharedhostingplans

 

WordPress Hosting

WordPress hosting is a kind of web hosting service that is particularly optimized to work with sites developed through WordPress. WordPress is possibly the most comfortable and also the most popular CMS in the market today which holds the unique style of powering more than 60 million websites across the world.

WordPress had a humble beginning in 2003 with a limited number of users, when it was launched however it gained popularity in few years. This makes it very easy for website masters to control and secure the website without having to allocate new resources to do the same.

WordPress plans

 

Dedicated Hosting

A dedicated server or managed hosting server is a type of Internet hosting in which the client hires an entire server not shared with anyone else. A dedicated server is more adaptable than shared hosting, as organizations will have full control over the servers, including choice of the operating system, hardware, etc.

Also, dedicated or managed server services to host are commonly referred to as complex managed hosting. Complex Managed Hosting applies to both physical dedicated servers, Hybrid servers, and virtual servers, with many companies choosing a hybrid (a combination of physical and virtual) hosting solution.

Dedicated plans

VPS Hosting

A VPS runs its copy of an operating system (OS), and customers may have the super user-level path to that operating system instance, so they can install almost any software that runs on that OS. For many designs, they are functionally equal to a dedicated physical server, and being software-defined, can be much more easily created and configured. They are priced much lower than a comparable physical server. However, as they share the underlying physical hardware with other VPS, performance may be lower, depending on the workload of any other executing virtual machines.

VPS plans1

 

Cloud Hosting

Cloud hosting gives applications and websites open using cloud resources. It is the process of outsourcing a business computing and storage resources to a service provider that offers its support services in a business model. Rather, a network of connected virtual and physical cloud servers hosts the application or website, assuring more excellent flexibility and scalability.

The term is generally used to describe data centers available to many users over the Internet. Large clouds, predominant today, often have functions distributed over various locations from central servers. If the connection to the user is relatively close, it may be designated an edge server.

Cloud hosting may be limited to a single organization (business clouds), or be available to multiple organizations (public cloud). Cloud computing relies on sharing of resources to achieve consistency and economies of scale.

cloudhostingplans

 

There are many other services provided by HostingRaja which include providing G Suite, NodeJS Hosting, Java Hosting, Kubernetes Hosting, domain registration, etc. Working with a high-quality Web hosting provider such as HostingRaja can offer us solid security, and very speedy site performance. They are the only quality web hosting providers at an affordable price with the latest technology.

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020
Average rating:  
 407 reviews
by Subin on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

When I first heard about HostingRaja's standard hosting plans, I found that the costs appeared to be too good and stable. I decided to build a real website and test HostingRaja’s performance for the past three months. I was quite surprised at what I found. It was quite awesome. And I do suggest my friends have a look at HostingRaja's hosting plans and purchase them to light up their business online.

by Jini Jose on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

The most important thing is the timely response for queries. Whether its a fault from their side, the proper communication is must and they have that. I took a bare metal server , and now its 2nd month. I am happy.thnx hostingraja.

by Rinki Pankaj on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Very happy with their Technical Support. Your issues get addressed immediately. Highly recommend their service and offerings.
They always provide good and prompt support thanks to Hostingraja and team for quick and fast support.

by subhranshu sekhar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

HostingRaja Services offers a comprehensive range of cloud services, which we can utilize at a cost-effective price as well as offering the flexibility and scalability to fast-track deployment of server and storage infrastructure for our clients.

by Sriman kumar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

The most important thing is the timely response for queries. Whether its a fault from their side, the proper communication is must and they have that. I took a virtual server , and now its 2nd month. I am happy with Hostingraja.

by Ali Mohammad on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I’ve started my business journey with hostingraja recently. There was no delay in setting up the Shared Hosting. The uptime is also satisfactory. It’s Advanced Spam & Virus protection has been good saving my server from facing any technical glitches. The constant backups on my hosting account has helped me maintain my storage without any extra cost.

by Aamer mirza on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Support services are absolutely swift and alert. They are very calm and composed as if they're always confident to figure out and counter the issue and they literally do. They have a quality support system with experienced and trained professionals. Would surely rate a 5 star to their support services.

by Rishikesh sahu on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

If anyone asking me for a cheap domain, e-mail hosting, and web hosting services then I suggest him for hostingRaja, B'coz they provide me wonderful virtual web hosting & cloud hosting service. They have well experience team for it. There's also good customer support on offers. Actually they are user-friendly services provider.Very good work.

by Ritesh yadhav on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I needed shared hosting for a website, so I searched Google in the best hosting company in India. Then I spoke to the support team of hostingraja and I found that their prices are also good and the support team is also very helpful. After all my terrible experiences with some other companies, this is the correct answer above my expectations that everyone has got!

by Latif Saha on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I just say I'm a happy customer.I get best ever cloud hosting services. hostingraja and team is the best cloud service provider.which provide excellent support services. Support tickets are quickly answered, your always updated, staff are friendly and keep you confident in there abilities. Any web site work is quickly done. This is also best and easiest web hosting company out there in the market.

by Ajay Vishawateja on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Highly responsive Team :) I always get a quick solution whether it's a small query or big issues. Giving 5 stars to the team for quickly helping me in server queries.
Thank you :)

by Mohin sheikh on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

A decent cloud hosting service provider with economical pricing. The support team is good, always attentive, available, and worth the investment. For small to medium-size hosting requirements, Hostingraja would be a good choice.

by Hitesh Rana on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I wanted a shared hosting for a website, so I searched on Google the best hosting company in India. Then I spoke to the support team of hostingraja team and I found that their prices are also good and the support team is also very helpful. After all my terrible experiences with some other companies, this is the correct answer above my expectations that everyone has got!

by Rahul tiwari on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Best hosting provider and i really like there support teams service. They deserve one extra star. They try to solve every problems which customer face. thnkuu hostingraja.

by Anita Rawal on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

The Best Domain Registration and Web Hosting company. Little expensive but good service. Strongly recommended hostingraja.

by Sunil Kumar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

First time using a hosting site, Great support, most of my questions were answered with added info... chat option works the best ..... ticket process is also fast. 24x7 Live Support and up time more then 99% happy with Hostingraja.

by Kranti Krishna on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I this pendamic where world stopped working but Hostingraja and team, they are very much accurate on their support and service. Excellent Support i ever experienced. No more delay in service and supports. I am with the Hostingraja for the last 3.5 years with my web hosting Plan no any problem for me regarding support & downtime

by Akhil Sidhquee on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I purchased an Dedicated server from Hostingraja 3 years back, because the prices were comparatively lower than other web hosts, but I was not sure of your technical support. But you guys given me very good technical support so far. All my queries were answered by your support team and i got satisfactory service.

by Avinash Narula on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I am a project manager of one of the development company from india and we are using hostingraja from last 4 years. This is one of the best hosting company we have used in terms of support and website speed. If we face any issue related to server are know server team is always to help us. Thanks team for your suppport

by Arun Kishore on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

The services are Very quick and highly qualified support team. I contacted hostingraja support team for some technical issues and I connected to one of team member. His service was very fast, supportive and made my day easy. Thanks again hostingraja for your good service.

Page 1 of 21:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

FAQ :

What is Web Hosting?

Web hosting can be defined as a service which is provided by the webhosting company which helps in making a website visible on the internet.

In simple terms it can be said that web hosting provides a physical location to the website the posts on the internet. Web hosting is a house to your information of the website which includes images, videos and other content with which your website is built.

Web hosting includes different web hosting packages which comprises shared hosting, reseller web hosting, dedicated web hosting, VPS hosting and cloud hosting service. These web hosting packages are created in such a way that they are given set parameters which includes some of the resources which includes the bandwidth, CPU memory, storage space.

A web hosting company helps in providing the customer with a 24*7 technical support . Web hosting companies like HostingRaja make sure that your website is running fine without any difficulties.

Just a beautifully designed website is not enough to get the website running however a customer needs to make sure to choose a good web hosting service which helps them to make sure that their website is up and running without any difficulty even if the website is facing a high traffic to their website.

Is HostingRaja an Indian company?

Yes, HostingRaja is a 100% Indian Company.

What is Hostingraja used for?

Hostingraja is a web hosting provider that provides services for hosting websites and blogs online and Hostingraja is used for buying domain names online. To have a website or blog you need two things, web hosting and a domain name for your website or blog to be live on the web.

Why is HostingRaja so cheap for web hosting?

People/companies choose the best hosts for their website. It is believed that some of the hosting providers charge more, Hostingraja knows People/companies can’t be offered much so they came up with low-cost plans for the people. Their most of the web hosting plans are affordable which helps the small business to build their website.

Is HostingRaja any good?

HostingRaja is a good web Hosting provider they provide different types of web hosting services which includes vps server, dedicated server, cloud server and domain as well. Their performance is good and offers tons of web storage. Also, they provide free SSL certificates, cPanel, domain for their hosts.

Is HostingRaja good for blogging?

HostingRaja is a choice for all WordPress developers, small businesses, freelancers, and beginners. It offers fast speeds and expert customer support. Nevertheless, HostingRaja’s performance is stable overall.

Is HostingRaja safe to Host my website?

HostingRaja provides HW and Software firewalls to protect your website.

Why choose HostingRaja WordPress?

You get FREE managed support, FREE 250+ themes, FREE setup, and installation of a WordPress website. 8 out of 10 web companies want to host their WordPress websites with HostingRaja, due to their security and malware-free features.

Is HostingRaja affordable for Small business?

HostingRaja understands that Small businesses need a low-cost plan, that’s why they have come up with an affordable hosting price for their customers. They are one of the best service providers in India.

What are the different types of Hosting services HostingRaja offers?

Some of the main Hosting Service HostingRaja offers are as follows:
Shared Hosting
Wordpress Hosting
VPS Hosting
Cloud Hosting
Dedicated Server

Is WordPress free for lifetime?

A WordPress website is free or can own any cost attached to it. Still the WordPress software itself referred to as is free and always will be. When you try to extend it to hosts you have to pay and to use it according to your website requirements.

Can I host my own website?

Yes, you can. When you choose a web hosting service where you will be provided with a software which will allow the Internet users to access the web files on their computer. Your Internet service provider supports you running websites on your home computer.

How much time can I expect for ticket response and resolution from HostingRaja?

HostingRaja usually respond to all the tickets within a period of 1 to 2 hour and most seemingly they resolve all your issues within 2 to 4 hours. So, the best practice is to wait for 4 hours for a complete acknowledgment.

How to Choose a Domain Name?

Always choose unique domain names but make sure your domain name is easy to remember as it is will help you to attract the customer. Your domain name should reflect your business & brand name. If a desired domain name close to your brand name is not available in .com or .in extension then you can go with another popular extension.

Which is the place to buy a domain name?

With HostingRaja, you can register domains as low as you can. You can Visit – https://www.hostingraja.in/domains check out the domain names you want and grab it. You can even get a free domain name with their website hosting plans.

How do I choose plans for my WordPress website?

Below are few points to remember while choosing hosting plan:

Listing down your hosting requirement
Are you capable of upgrading your hosting plan?
Ask about hosting updated?
Is the Hosting company providing programmed backups?
Can the company provide good speed and performance?
Ask about web hosting uptime
The adaptability of your web hosting
Engineer Friendly
Is the SSL Certificate given free?
What types of hosting plans are available online?