HostingRaja web hosting reviews – August 2021

About Hostingraja and Hostingraja reviews

 

Summary:

Hostingraja Reviews – Hostingraja is a No – 1 Indian web hosting company founded in the year 2012 from then company has come a long way and created a revolution in the industry. HostingRaja focuses on advancing the latest technology day by day to provide quality service and support to customers. As shown by the name they provide the best hosting services because of a dedicated team of Engineers who can provide an uptime of 99.9%, which is extremely rare in this industry. Hostingraja is not only concerned with improving technologies also concerned about their support towards the customers. Also, the company promises 99.9% uptime which is very rare in this hosting industry.

Costing:

HostingRaja provides a wide variety of hosting and server plans to its customers in India at an affordable price. Whether you are a small business owner, an entrepreneur, a beginner, or a web developer, the company understands your needs. Their shared hosting pricing starts with a Silver plan at Rs.85/ month, Gold and Unlimited plan at Rs.161 & Rs.204 respectively. For more plan details visit ==> HostingRaja

Support:

Hostingraja has been awarded has the best technical and live support. HostingRaja has a dedicated team of Engineers who can provide an uptime of 99.9%, which is extremely rare in this hosting industry. Further, they provide 24/7 technical support managed by a qualified team of experts. 

Latest plans with Hostingraja:

Premium Hosting: 

People many a time try to save money and they end up upside down. Would you and search engines favor your website visitors to encounter a slow loading time? I will prefer non! This would create an impact on your website and visitors might walk away from your website. When you”re choosing a low-cost plan that offers limited bandwidth, disk space, you will end up in vain. HostingRaja premium plans come with premium features providing you the added boost to your online presence.

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021
Average rating:  
 426 reviews
by Rishi Metha on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

SSDs in general are more reliable than HDDs, which again is a function of having no moving parts. ... SSDs commonly use less power and result in longer battery life because data access is much faster and the device is idle more often. With their spinning disks, HDDs require more power when they start up than SSDs.

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Subin on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

One of my assistants recommends using HostingRaja as my hosting provider. I've recently looked into this organization already yet never endeavored it. Did my investigation and found that it's especially a reliable hosting provider with cheap and best price. Did I ask myself: why by and large uncertainty my accomplice and try it out? Everything from the purchase to making my site was just perfect. The buy got done with several snaps, no complexity, everything is extremely simple to utilize. Also, I sorted out some way to make my site in several days, without pushing myself or pulling my hair out. I just absolutely love HostingRaja's usability and straightforwardness! Keep it up!

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Paul Simon on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

VPS options of HostingRaja are recommended. I opted for a Premium VPS plan from HostingRaja. They have given me good options like dual core cpu, bandwidth, RAM etc. I am happy with their services up till now. I have even recommended my friends to choose the VPS hosting plans from HostingRaja.

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Dekker on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

Prices are affordable for small businesses

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Nikethan on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

bhaskaran from the sales team helped me to resolve my issue at the midnight. Thanks

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Javith on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

One of my partners suggested utilizing Hostingraja as my hosting provider. I've just found out about this organization previously yet never attempted it. Did my exploration and discovered that it's very much a trustworthy hosting provider with a reasonable cost. Did I ask myself: why generally doubt my partner and give it a shot? Everything from the buy to making my site was simply faultless. The purchase finished with a couple of snaps, no intricacy, everything is very easy to use. Additionally, I figured out how to make my site in only a couple of days, without propelling myself or hauling my hair out. I just totally love Hostingraja's ease of use and straightforwardness! 5/5 for you, folks! Keep it up!

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Navin on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

One of the best hosting providers. I had issue in shared hosting but team helped me in guidance of the upgrade and the issue was resolved.

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Rishi on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

Refund has been received, thanks

Dear client,

As discussed with the CRM team, we have made the refund.


Thank you
CRM Team

by Anush on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

My issue has been resolved within given time thanks to vignesh from seo team for helping me.

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Ganesh on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

HostingRaja has given me good Dedicated server hosting services. Their prices are comparatively cheaper than their competitors. Their technical support is always ready to give me the best support whenever I require it.

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Vickybug on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

Bad hosting company service is very cheap they promise to provide good support but they don't.

Dear client,

As per the call conversation, The website down has been resolved due to a network issue at the data center level.


Regards.
CRM Team

by Rishi on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

Hey Guys, My name is Rishi. I was looking for a good hosting company and I came across hostingraja. after reading good reviews on its website, I had a very good impression that this company provides good service but I was wrong. When I wanted to buy their hosting. They were proactive and calling me as soon as I selected any WordPress plan. I bought their sliver WordPress plan. since that day my website is always down and they always reply that as per our check, it is working properly. then they asked me to upgrade my plan to platinum WordPress plan. I also did that but their service was the absolutely same. I have request to you all please do not buy their hosting. They will be proactive to take money. They will provide little cheaper hosting compared to other companies but in reality it will cost you a lot because your website will always be down and if you try to reach their customer support. They will lie and always reply you the absolutely same that it is working well. I am regretting to buy their hosting. Please do not buy it. You will lose your business and customers both. It will cost you super expensive.

Dear client,

As per the call conversation, The website down has been resolved due to a network issue at the data center level.


Regards.
CRM Team

by Viji kumar on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

Best company in this industry at affordable prices. Check out now

Good review

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by william on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

best hosting service

Good review

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

by Vicky on Hostingraja reviews by users and experts - August 2021

I recommend them best hosting company in India they have provided me the best support ashwini from support team has resolved my issue

Dear Client,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kindly refer your friends to us.

Thank you

Page 1 of 29:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

FAQ :

What is Web Hosting?

Web hosting can be defined as a service which is provided by the webhosting company which helps in making a website visible on the internet.

In simple terms it can be said that web hosting provides a physical location to the website the posts on the internet. Web hosting is a house to your information of the website which includes images, videos and other content with which your website is built.

Web hosting includes different web hosting packages which comprises shared hosting, reseller web hosting, dedicated web hosting, VPS hosting and cloud hosting service. These web hosting packages are created in such a way that they are given set parameters which includes some of the resources which includes the bandwidth, CPU memory, storage space.

A web hosting company helps in providing the customer with a 24*7 technical support . Web hosting companies like HostingRaja make sure that your website is running fine without any difficulties.

Just a beautifully designed website is not enough to get the website running however a customer needs to make sure to choose a good web hosting service which helps them to make sure that their website is up and running without any difficulty even if the website is facing a high traffic to their website.

Is HostingRaja an Indian company?

Yes, HostingRaja is a 100% Indian Company.

What is Hostingraja used for?

Hostingraja is a web hosting provider that provides services for hosting websites and blogs online and Hostingraja is used for buying domain names online. To have a website or blog you need two things, web hosting and a domain name for your website or blog to be live on the web.

Why is HostingRaja so cheap for web hosting?

People/companies choose the best hosts for their website. It is believed that some of the hosting providers charge more, Hostingraja knows People/companies can’t be offered much so they came up with low-cost plans for the people. Their most of the web hosting plans are affordable which helps the small business to build their website.

Is HostingRaja any good?

HostingRaja is a good web Hosting provider they provide different types of web hosting services which includes vps server, dedicated server, cloud server and domain as well. Their performance is good and offers tons of web storage. Also, they provide free SSL certificates, cPanel, domain for their hosts.

Is HostingRaja good for blogging?

HostingRaja is a choice for all WordPress developers, small businesses, freelancers, and beginners. It offers fast speeds and expert customer support. Nevertheless, HostingRaja’s performance is stable overall.

Is HostingRaja safe to Host my website?

HostingRaja provides HW and Software firewalls to protect your website.

Why choose HostingRaja WordPress?

You get FREE managed support, FREE 250+ themes, FREE setup, and installation of a WordPress website. 8 out of 10 web companies want to host their WordPress websites with HostingRaja, due to their security and malware-free features.

Is HostingRaja affordable for Small business?

HostingRaja understands that Small businesses need a low-cost plan, that’s why they have come up with an affordable hosting price for their customers. They are one of the best service providers in India.

What are the different types of Hosting services HostingRaja offers?

Some of the main Hosting Service HostingRaja offers are as follows:

Shared Hosting

Shared Web hosting is a web hosting service where many websites are made live on one web server connected to the Internet. This is generally the most cost-effective option for hosting, as the overall cost of server maintenance is spread over many customers. By adopting shared hosting, the website will share a physical server with one or different other websites. With shared hosting, a server will save different other data and would be accountable for serving up the information about them.

WordPress Hosting

WordPress hosting is a kind of web hosting service that is particularly optimized to work with sites developed through WordPress. WordPress is possibly the most comfortable and also the most popular CMS in the market today which holds the unique style of powering more than 60 million websites across the world.

WordPress had a humble beginning in 2003 with a limited number of users, when it was launched however it gained popularity in few years. This makes it very easy for website masters to control and secure the website without having to allocate new resources to do the same.

VPS Hosting

A VPS server runs its copy of an operating system (OS), and customers may have the super user-level path to that operating system instance, so they can install almost any software that runs on that OS. For many designs, they are functionally equal to a dedicated physical server, and being software-defined, can be much more easily created and configured. They are priced much lower than a comparable physical server. However, as they share the underlying physical hardware with other VPS, performance may be lower, depending on the workload of any other executing virtual machines.

Dedicated Server

A dedicated server or managed hosting server is a type of Internet hosting in which the client hires an entire server not shared with anyone else. A dedicated server is more adaptable than shared hosting, as organizations will have full control over the servers, including choice of the operating system, hardware, etc.

Also, dedicated or managed server services to host are commonly referred to as complex managed hosting. Complex Managed Hosting applies to both physical dedicated servers, Hybrid servers, and virtual servers, with many companies choosing a hybrid (a combination of physical and virtual) hosting solution.

Cloud Hosting

Cloud hosting gives applications and websites open using cloud resources. It is the process of outsourcing a business computing and storage resources to a service provider that offers its support services in a business model. Rather, a network of connected virtual and physical cloud servers hosts the application or website, assuring more excellent flexibility and scalability.

The term is generally used to describe data centers available to many users over the Internet. Large clouds, predominant today, often have functions distributed over various locations from central servers. If the connection to the user is relatively close, it may be designated an edge server.

Cloud hosting may be limited to a single organization (business clouds), or be available to multiple organizations (public cloud). Cloud computing relies on sharing of resources to achieve consistency and economies of scale.

There are many other services provided by HostingRaja which include G Suite, NodeJS Hosting, Java Hosting, Kubernetes Hosting, domain registration, etc. Working with a high-quality Web hosting provider such as HostingRaja can offer us solid security, and very speedy site performance. They are the only quality web hosting providers at an affordable price with the latest technology.

Is WordPress free for lifetime?

A WordPress website is free or can own any cost attached to it. Still the WordPress software itself referred to as is free and always will be. When you try to extend it to hosts you have to pay and to use it according to your website requirements.

Can I host my own website?

Yes, you can. When you choose a web hosting service where you will be provided with a software which will allow the Internet users to access the web files on their computer. Your Internet service provider supports you running websites on your home computer.

How much time can I expect for ticket response and resolution from HostingRaja?

HostingRaja usually respond to all the tickets within a period of 1 to 2 hour and most seemingly they resolve all your issues within 2 to 4 hours. So, the best practice is to wait for 4 hours for a complete acknowledgment.

How to Choose a Domain Name?

Always choose unique domain names but make sure your domain name is easy to remember as it is will help you to attract the customer. Your domain name should reflect your business & brand name. If a desired domain name close to your brand name is not available in .com or .in extension then you can go with another popular extension.

Which is the place to buy a domain name?

With HostingRaja, you can register domains as low as you can. You can Visit – https://www.hostingraja.in/domains check out the domain names you want and grab it. You can even get a free domain name with their website hosting plans.

How do I choose plans for my WordPress website?

Below are few points to remember while choosing hosting plan:

Listing down your hosting requirement
Are you capable of upgrading your hosting plan?
Ask about hosting updated?
Is the Hosting company providing programmed backups?
Can the company provide good speed and performance?
Ask about web hosting uptime
The adaptability of your web hosting
Engineer Friendly
Is the SSL Certificate given free?
What types of hosting plans are available online?