HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – January 2021

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020
Average rating:  
 389 reviews
by Avinash Narula on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I am a project manager of one of the development company from india and we are using hostingraja from last 4 years. This is one of the best hosting company we have used in terms of support and website speed. If we face any issue related to server are know server team is always to help us. Thanks team for your suppport

by Arun Kishore on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

The services are Very quick and highly qualified support team. I contacted hostingraja support team for some technical issues and I connected to one of team member. His service was very fast, supportive and made my day easy. Thanks again hostingraja for your good service.

by Rahul Jain on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Currently, I'm using Hostingraja for cloud hosting and it's really been amazing. I have been using their service from past 9 months it really been good till today. Hostingraja Cloud hosting services is not only fast but also reliable with best customer support. A big thumbs up to Hostingraja support team.

by Alisha saikh on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I have been using shared hosting services from Hostingraja since last 2 years and I have got a fantastic experience here. I have 2 websites hosted with them as of now and I am greatly impressed by their services, network, plans and mostly by the support that they offer. No need to worry. Just enjoy your hosting plans with Hostingraja.

by Hemant Rao on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

If you want to experience the best dedicated server hosting experience, try the one from I am using this server hosting solution for over six months now and the results are simply amazing. Managing my IT environment has become extremely easy now. Thnx Hostingraja for the service.

by Myra Sharma on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Good support is given from the company. Technical support team Executive given proper information and supported us for resolving our issue. She is very supporting person. Every client would expect this kind of service from any company from whom they purchase any product especially when it is related to IT. Great Job team for supporting us and solving our problem. Next time if we face any problem we would contact you. Every company would need a staff like you who is supportive.. Good job Hostingraja team.

by Intikat ali on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

There hosting service is reliable and very efficient. It's cheaper as compared to the high quality they provide.

Moreover, there support team has helped me sundry times , has excellent guiding skills as well as knowledge related to their task.

by Shanta Biradar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Active 24/7 hostingraja team. I do recommend them.. It's like stop-less phone support service. You want any thing to change or fix just call them.. no email or no ticketing. Just phone them, they are enlightening hosting in town. thnkuu to hostingraja & team.

by Vishal jha on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I'm writing this review because I want others to refer to this business compare to other service provider hostingraja provides the best after-sales service, in this hostingraja is best, They have plenty of packages according to your requirement even a small business can start his business online with help of hostingraja. thank you so much guys for your service.

by sanjay mishra on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Outstanding customer service. I tend to delve into the nuts and bolts of our web sites only a few times a year, and invariably I've forgotten how something works. They are always quick to respond, patient, and helpful.

by Amit bhatnagar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I am using HostingRaja services since 2016 and till now I did not get any major issue. They provide best services at very cheap price as compare to other website. Their support service is also very good because they resolve issues immediately. They provide best speed and uptime to your website. Thankyou! HostingRaja for great service.

by Murati ayagari on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja has the great team! Very prompt in addressing issues and concerns and dedicated. The creative input is also amazing!! I give 5 Stars in all areas.

by P Prasana on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

They will respond very quickly and they do work from very effective. Comapre to others there pricing also nominal. Hostingraja is the best.

by nitesh rawat on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I have been using hostingraja's Web Hosting from last 7 years , it has been amazing experience so far. They are extremely talented on fixing server-side issues and are available 24/7.

by Suriya Kiran on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Really nice hosting provider with a very nice quality services in exciting cost with a wonderful support 24*7. After buying 1 plan i went them twice to buy more plans leaving old hosting companies and join hostingraja.

by Ajay Ratan on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja is blessed with wonderful and very co-operative people. Returned to the site after some time and had a technical issue. But their support team resolved that issue. Thnx hostingraja.

by Aamer mohammad on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

I got really very good support on my welcome day. Even afterwards, the support team was equally responsive to my issues. The website is really fast. The quality is truly good even at entry level scheme. I am a new user to this hosting service. I wished I could mark them as 5 out 5.. they deserve so..but just looking ahead to get reliable and consistent quality support..

by Asish Dandekar on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Hostingraja has provided me with best performance and great support for technical problems. The support staff is very helpful and resolve issues very fast. I have completed 10 months with them and I am loving this hosting service.

by Kritika sahu on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Till now it's been a great experience with hostingraja. Love the Customer Support the helped me out with all my problem and that too instantly. specially there was a guy who helped me out a lot thanks. I hope this will continue...

And would personally prefer everybody to opt for them for a great hosting experience. Thnx hostingraja.

by Ananya Pandit on HostingRaja reviews by users and experts – March 2020

Very good service. Got Immediate help and resolved my error with in a few minute. Best cheap Hosting company in the world. kudooos to hostingraja.

Page 1 of 20:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

FAQ :


Is HostingRaja an Indian company?

Yes, HostingRaja is a 100% Indian Company.

Is HostingRaja affordable for Small business?

HostingRaja understands that Small businesses need a low-cost plan, that’s why they have come up with an affordable hosting price for their customers. They are one of the best service providers in India.

Why choose HostingRaja WordPress?

You get FREE managed support, FREE 250+ themes, FREE setup, and installation of a WordPress website. 8 out of 10 web companies want to host their WordPress websites with HostingRaja, due to their security and malware-free features.

How do I choose plans for my WordPress website?

Below are few points to remember while choosing hosting plan:

Listing down your hosting requirement
Are you capable of upgrading your hosting plan?
Ask about hosting updated?
Is the Hosting company providing programmed backups?
Can the company provide good speed and performance?
Ask about web hosting uptime
The adaptability of your web hosting
Engineer Friendly
Is the SSL Certificate given free?
What types of hosting plans are available online?

Is HostingRaja safe to Host my website?

HostingRaja provides HW and Software firewalls to protect your website.

What are the different types of Hosting services HostingRaja offers?

Some of the main Hosting Service HostingRaja offers are as follows:
Shared Hosting
Wordpress Hosting
VPS Hosting
Cloud Hosting
Dedicated Server

Is HostingRaja good for blogging?

HostingRaja is a choice for all WordPress developers, small businesses, freelancers, and beginners. It offers fast speeds and expert customer support. Nevertheless, HostingRaja’s performance is stable overall.

Which is the place to buy a domain name?

With HostingRaja, you can register domains as low as you can. You can Visit – https://www.hostingraja.in/domains check out the domain names you want and grab it. You can even get a free domain name with their website hosting plans.

How to Choose a Domain Name?

Always choose unique domain names but make sure your domain name is easy to remember as it is will help you to attract the customer. Your domain name should reflect your business & brand name. If a desired domain name close to your brand name is not available in .com or .in extension then you can go with another popular extension.

What is Hostingraja used for?

Hostingraja is a web hosting provider that provides services for hosting websites and blogs online and Hostingraja is used for buying domain names online. To have a website or blog you need two things, web hosting and a domain name for your website or blog to be live on the web.

How much time can I expect for ticket response and resolution from HostingRaja?

HostingRaja usually respond to all the tickets within a period of 1 to 2 hour and most seemingly they resolve all your issues within 2 to 4 hours. So, the best practice is to wait for 4 hours for a complete acknowledgment.

Is HostingRaja any good?

HostingRaja is a good web Hosting provider they provide different types of web hosting services which includes vps server, dedicated server, cloud server and domain as well. Their performance is good and offers tons of web storage. Also, they provide free SSL certificates, cPanel, domain for their hosts.

Why is HostingRaja so cheap for web hosting?

People/companies choose the best hosts for their website. It is believed that some of the hosting providers charge more, Hostingraja knows People/companies can’t be offered much so they came up with low-cost plans for the people. Their most of the web hosting plans are affordable which helps the small business to build their website.

Can I host my own website?

Yes, you can. When you choose a web hosting service where you will be provided with a software which will allow the Internet users to access the web files on their computer. Your Internet service provider supports you running websites on your home computer.

Is WordPress free for lifetime?

A WordPress website is free or can own any cost attached to it. Still the WordPress software itself referred to as is free and always will be. When you try to extend it to hosts you have to pay and to use it according to your website requirements.